Continue Shopping

Jesuit Martyrs of North America "Saints Among Savages": Part 6 of 6
Professionally Narrated
Email Friend
  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  The inspiring story of eight French Jesuits--six priests and two lay assistants--who were martyred for the Faith in Eastern Canada and the United States during the 17th Century: the first North American martyrs canonized by the Catholic Church. This historical narrative tells of hardship and suffering, fatigue and hunger, sickness and wounds, torture and death. Jesuit Martyrs of North America "Saints Among Savages" is a six-part series.



 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart
 Total: $0.00

Credit Card Processing