Continue Shopping

Life Is Worth Living: Part 27 of 60 - Altruism: The Evolution Of Love
Archbishop Fulton Sheen
Email Friend
  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  Four kinds of love are outlined and explained in this program. Utilitarian love, where people love because of a functional use of love object: romantic love, where love of the sensation is held as most important; humanitarian love, where love for humanity in the abstract is felt; and finally Christian love, where the love proceeds unconditionally for all just as Our Lord said, "Love one another as I have loved you." The "Life Is Worth Living" Series was a popular inspirational American television series which aired between 1952 and 1957. Hosted by Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen, the series consisted mainly of Sheen discussing moral issues of the day.



 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart
 Total: $0.00

Credit Card Processing