Continue Shopping

Life Is Worth Living: Part 6 of 60 - How Mothers Are Made
Archbishop Fulton Sheen
Email Friend
  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  The dignity of motherhood is detailed through the 3 stages that prepare for it: interiority of generation, care of the young, worth of person and species. A lovely meditation on the ideal mother, Mary, crowns this program whose subject is undoubtedly dear to us all. The "Life Is Worth Living" Series was a popular inspirational American television series which aired between 1952 and 1957. Hosted by Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen, the series consisted mainly of Sheen discussing moral issues of the day.



 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart
 Total: $0.00

Credit Card Processing