Continue Shopping

Life Is Worth Living: Part 17 of 60 - Three Degrees Of Intimacy
Archbishop Fulton Sheen
Email Friend
  Order Options:  
  Add To Cart  
  Add To Saved Cart  
  Each in turn, Bishop Sheen outlines the three degrees of intimacy (aurally, vision, and contact) and assesses how, in expressions of love, man desires all three. He then explains how each degree is achieved by God in His "courtship" of humanity. The "Life Is Worth Living" Series was a popular inspirational American television series which aired between 1952 and 1957. Hosted by Archbishop Fulton J. Sheen, the series consisted mainly of Sheen discussing moral issues of the day.



 Shopping Cart:
 0 Items In Cart
 Total: $0.00

Credit Card Processing